Back to All Events

The Jarman Award Shortlist

plus Q&A with Iain Forsyth and Jane Pollard

Film works by the ten shortlisted artist: John Akomfrah, Sebastian Buerkner, Laura Buckley, Marvin Gaye Chetwynd, Steven Claydon, Redmond Entwistle, Iain Forsyth and Jane Pollard, Ursula Mayer, Rachel Reupke and Stephen Sutcliffe.

Chapter - 

Later Event: October 9
In Place of Fear